Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2017-09-28
Best Towing Experience Ever! Thanks A Starr Towing!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-09-28
the best customer service
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-09-28
Always on time and very friendly
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-09-30
Then are the best company i have every seen out there. WOW!!!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-10-06
They really went the "extra mile" to make sure me and my car was safe.....This is my tow service for life!!!! Thanks Guys!!!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-10-18
Great, friendly service. Highly recommend these guys.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-10-22
Great Service,
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-10-23
These guys are great!! After our tire popped on the side of the highway, our battery died and got stuck in the mud, they came and gave us a ride to our house AND delivered our car after they were done fixing it! Danny the owner was very concerned about our safety and was very hospitable. Him and his staff are professionals in every sense of the word. These guys saved us and I highly recommend them to anyone!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-10-28
Best towing experience ever! The gentleman who picked me up was fast and friendly. He even gave me a great mechanic recommendation since I'm unfamiliar with the area.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-10-31
I am very satisfied with the service rendered by A Starr Towing. The driver was prompt, courteous and professional. They took great care of my car.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-11-11
Fantastic customer service! Highly recommend!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-11-16
Great company with a nice owner who cares about his customers. Have used them twice and both drivers were professional and fair on the price.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-01-02
Thanks for canceling on our insurance company. 4 hours later, our car is sitting on the side of a dark road, because you did not pick it up. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-08-17
Jamaal..think that was his name on his shirt. But thought he said keith..was great...very nice..helpful...and got there fast...telling all my friends and family he is the one to call and ask for...he is an asset to your company..